Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Summer School
-
CTMS
Tue, Jun 14
Summer School
-
CTMS
Wed, Jun 15
Summer School
-
CTMS
Thu, Jun 16
Summer School
-
CTMS
Fri, Jun 17
Summer School
-
CTMS
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Summer School
-
CTMS
Wed, Jun 22
Summer School
-
CTMS
Thu, Jun 23
Summer School
-
CTMS
Fri, Jun 24
Summer School
-
CTMS
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Chisholm Trail Middle School